I’m Still Here Damn It.

Since the economy took a nose dive into hell last week, I had to lay off posting but thanks for all the kind emails I got about supporting “No on 8.”  Have you donated yet?

I’ll be back tomorrow like a herpes outbreak.

Lots to tell you…Had a date with a comic book aficionado, went to see “the other” Madonna, and of course lots of cocktails.  Don’t worry, I’ll fill you in starting tomorrow.

One thing is for sure, after seeing the craziness of what’s going on in the world I need to figure out my life. Pronto.

XO

Farrah

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I’m Still Here Damn It.

  1. Nikki

    Welcome back!
    We missed ya. Can’t wait to hear about your date!

  2. DOT

    DON’T YOU HATE WHEN LIFE MAKES YOU THINK AND PLAN AND DO ALL THE STUFF WE JUST DON’T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT!

  3. Michael

    WTF, bitches? What is happening in your world that you can’t share it with us bored people?

Leave a Reply

